Dave Pearce - Delirium - Episode 526


This week we welcome Ralphie B to the guestmix

Dave Pearce Presents Delirium - Episode 526

Kaimo K-Unknown [Molekular Sounds]
Joran Shade & Alkaloid - Frozen Time [Monster]

CLASSIC: Armin van Buuren - Shivers [Armada]


5. Revati - Follow the Angel [Rated Records]
4. Synthesia - Lumi [Pure Trance]
3. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Faith Mark - Magnificent (Extended Mix) [Nocturnal Knights Music]
2. Bryan Kearney - Encanta [FSOE]
1. Myde & Elara - Lift Me Up (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]

Guest Mix: Ralphie B

Talla 2xlc & Ralphie B - Missing Link (Extended mix)[Technoclub]
Ralphie B - Massive (Alchimyst Remix) [ITWT]
Ralphie B & Frank Waanders pres Collide1 - Zero Day (extended mix) [FSOE]
John o'Callaghan & Bryan Kearney - Exactly (Ralphie B Remix) [Subculture]
Ralphie B & Frank Waanders pres Collide1 - Neuroshock (Extended Mix) [Outburst]

Enjoy this article? Share it with others.

  • share on digg.com
  • share on facebook
  • share on reddit

<< back to the podcast index