Home > Links

Artists & DJs

Adam White www.djadamwhite.com
Steve Birch www.myspace.com/djstevebirch
Pete Tong www.petetong.com
Matt Darey www.mattdarey.com
Above & Beyond www.aboveandbeyond.nu
Judge Jules www.judgejules.net
Matt Hardwick www.matthardwick.com
DJ Genix www.djgenix.co.uk
Andy Bagguley www.andybagguley.co.uk
Johan Kivi www.johan.kivi.nu
Filterheadz www.filterheadz.com
Dave Seaman www.djdaveseaman.com
Steve Lawler www.djstevelawler.com
Gabriel & Dresden www.gabrielanddresden.com
Motorcycle www.motorcycleband.com
Lisa Lashes www.djlisalashes.com
BK www.bkworld.net
Armin Van Buuren www.arminvanbuuren.com
Darren Tate www.darrentate.com
Scott Bond www.scottbond.com
Solarstone www.solarstone.co.uk
Booking site for up and coming DJs www.uk-djs.net
Gareth Emery www.garethemery.com
Dogzilla www.dogzilla.uk.com
Yanave www.yanave.nl
Jon O'Bir www.jonobir.com
Sander van Doorn www.sandervandoorn.com
Alex Kidd www.djalexkidd.com
Redd Square www.chrisdececio.com
Leon Bolier www.leonbolier.com
DJ Tiddey www.djtiddey.com
Ali Wilson/Tekelec Recordings www.aliwilson.co.uk
Gareth Wyn www.garethwyn.net
Paul Mendez www.paulmendez.com
Paul McNally www.djpaulmcnally.com
Master Jay www.masterjay.co.uk

Clubs & Events

Ministry of Sound www.ministryofsound.com
London Nightclub, Dundee www.london-nightclub.com
The Syndicate, Blackpool www.thesyndicate.org
Slinky www.slinky.co.uk
Koolwaters www.koolwaters.com
Eden in Ibiza www.edenibiza.com
Vaccine at Turnmills www.vaccine-turnmills.co.uk
Tramps in Tenerife www.trampstenerife.co.uk
Global DJs www.globaldjs.org
Rescue, Zante, Greece www.rescueclub.net
The Mud Club www.themudclub.com
Rescue Club, Zakynthos, Greece www.rescueclub.net
BCM Reunion UK Weekender www.ultimateafterparty.com

Record Labels

Clubbbbox Records www.clubbbbox.nl
Enhanced Recordings www.enhancedrecordings.com
Darey Products www.dareyproducts.co.uk
Woom Recordings www.woomrecordings.com
Anjunabeats www.anjunabeats.com
Subliminal Records www.subliminalrecords.com
Trance Revolution Recordings www.tr-recordings.co.uk
Inspired Records www.inspiredrecords.com
Mondo Records www.mondorecords.com
Positiva www.positivarecords.com
Surface Recordings www.surfacerecordings.com
Five AM Recordings www.fiveamrecords.co.uk
Tranzaction Recordings www.tranzactionrecordings.com
Purple Eye Entertainment www.purple-eye.com
Sential Records www.sential.co.uk
Impact Recordings www.impactrecordings.com
A State Of Trance www.astateoftrance.tk
Black Hole Recordings www.blackholerecordings.com
Backlash Muzik www.backlashmuzik.co.uk
Massive Drive Records www.massivedrive.com
Electric Sauna Records www.electric-sauna.com
Trancewarez Recordings www.trancewarez.co.uk
Maelstrom Records www.maelstromrecords.com
Nebula Records www.nebula.mu
Drizzly Records www.drizzly.de

Magazines & Websites

BBC 6 Music http://www.bbc.co.uk/6music/
DJ Mag www.djmag.com
1LoveIbiza www.1loveibiza.com
Gurn.net www.gurn.net
Outlastnight - entertainment site www.outlastnight.com
Sounds of Temptations - entertainment site www.soundsoftemptations.com
Club wear website www.entity-clubwear.co.uk
Ibiza information site www.ibizaextra.com
wkd photos www.wkdphotos.com
Clubbing website www.avinitlarge.co.uk
The Clubbing Forum www.theclubbingforum.net
Ground Zero Projects www.groundzeroprojects.com
Magaluf Showdown www.magalufshowdown.com
Feelsummer.com www.feelsummer.com

Dance Music Sites

BBC Radio One www.bbc.co.uk/radio1/
Unofficial Dance Anthems Chatroom www.radio1.org

Trance & Hard House

trance.nu trance.nu
World Trance www.worldtrance.com

Web Design & Hosting

Classic VW Camper Hire in Scotland from West Highland VW Campers westhighlandvwcampers.co.uk
neutroncore www.neutroncore.com

Information for DJs

UDG DJ gear www.ultimate-dj-gear.com
The DJ Shop www.thedjshop.co.uk
Music Production and DJ School www.pointblanklondon.com
Kinetec Records (excellent record shop) www.kinetec.com
Manchester Midi School - music technology college www.midischool.com
DJ community site www.beatsbase.com
Planet DJ (online retailer of dj equipment) www.planetdj.com
Music production courses for DJs www.hotwiredmusic.co.uk
Dubai based music, audio and video production company www.bkpmusic.com

Legal music download sites

Dance music download site www.dance-tunes.com
Audiojelly - excellent dance download site www.audiojelly.com