Dave Pearce - Delirium - Episode 507


This week we welcome Liam Melly to the guestmix

Dave Pearce Presents Delirium - Episode 507

Alex Morph - Paradise [Vandit]
Alan Morris & Sarah Lynn - Take Me On A Journey [Amsterdam Trance]

CLASSIC: Armin van Buuren - Shivers [Armada]


5. Thomas Lloyd & Hidden Tigress - Faded Whisper (Claas Inc. Remix) (Ablazing ReLaunch)
4. Conor Holohan- Physical Universe [Subculture]
3. Maria Healy - From Here [FSOE]
2. Michael kaelios- Elite [Nocturnal Knights]
1. Ciaran McAuley & Susie Ledge - You're Never Alone (Uplifting Mix) [In Trance We Trust]

Guest Mix: Liam Melly

Liam Melly - Push me
Gareth Emery - you'll be ok (Liam Melly Remix)
Liam Melly & J.S.K.A - 9 Crimes
id.id (Liam Melly Remix)
Romy, Fred again - Strong (Liam Melly & Daley Rework)
Way Out West - Mindcircus (Liam Melly Rework)

Enjoy this article? Share it with others.

  • share on digg.com
  • share on facebook
  • share on reddit

<< back to the podcast index