Dave Pearce - Delirium - Episode 497


This week we welcome Simon Mccann to the guestmix

Mark Allen - Lost in Time [Nocturnal Knights Music]
RAM & Garderffi with Diana Leah - Turn Back The Time [Nocturnal Knights Music]

Agnelli & Nelson - Holding On To Nothing [Xtravaganza]


5. William Silva - Favourite Lullaby [Molekular Sounds]
4. F4T4L3RR0R- Dialect (Dulcet Remix)[Addictive Sounds]
3. Kaimo K & Cold Rush and Katty Heath - Here I Am 2023 [Amsterdam Trance]
2. Niko Zografos - Sunset Cliffs (Extended Mix) [Subculture]
1. Fisical Project - Invicta [VANDIT Records]

Guest Mix: Simon McCann (Cohesion Records/ WAO138?!/Monster)

Rachael Shock- Hooked On Your Loving [CD-R]
Oxygen Feat. Andrea Britton Am I On Your Mind [Switch]
Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Paul van Dyk - We Are [Vandit]
Stowers & Cooper - Our Light [FSOE]
The Conductor & The Cowboy- Feeling This Way (Simon McCann Remix) [CD-R]

Enjoy this article? Share it with others.

  • share on digg.com
  • share on facebook
  • share on reddit

<< back to the podcast index