Dave Pearce - Delirium - Episode 487


This week on the show following the success of his massive tune Subversion we welcome Davey Asprey to the guestmix

Ciaran McAuley - Together We Rise [VANDIT Records]
Myde & Ellie Lawson - Feeling It All (Drival Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]

CLASSIC: Nitrous Oxide - Amnesia [Anjunabeats]

5. Rinaly ft. Donna Tella - Home [AVA White]
4. Lange & James Black - Club Of Hearts [Create Music]
3. Sam Laxton - Memory [FSOE]
2. The Noble Six - Rings of Saturn [FSOE Recordings]
1. Craig Connelly & Christina Novelli- Black Hole (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)[Black Hole]

Guest Mix: Davey Asprey (Armada/ Lange/ Monster)

Nenes & Pascal Feliz - Platinum Bullet (Mark Sherry Mash-Up)
TiŽsto - Flight 643 (Tasso Rework)
Davey Asprey - Dreamers (Extended Mix)
Markus Schulz - The New World (Davey Asprey Remix)
The Space Brothers - Shine (Extended Mix) (2022 Remaster)
Davey Asprey - Rebirth (Extended Mix)

Enjoy this article? Share it with others.

  • share on digg.com
  • share on facebook
  • share on reddit

<< back to the podcast index