Dave Pearce - Delirium - Episode 477


This week we welcome Pierre Pienaar to the guestmix

Dave Pearce Presents Delirium - Episode 477

Kenny Palmer - Believe You Can [Trancessential]
Talla 2XLC - Can You Feel The Silence Reloaded [Technoclub Retro]

Matt Darey - Beautiful [Incentive]

5. Ralphie B - Massive (Steve Dekay Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
4. Ciaran McAuley, Jeff Rona & Lisa Gerrard - On An Ocean [Black Hole]
3. Pierre Pienaar & That Girl – Home [GO Music]
2. Nick Flow - Run [Gert Records]
1. Asteroid - We Are Love [FSOE]

Guest Mix: Pierre Pienaar (Tidy/Vandit/Vandit Records)

Pierre Pienaar - Suri (Solarstone Retouch) [Pure Trance NEON]
Woody van Eyden & IanT - Óskandi [Who's Afraid of 138?!]
Aly & Fila with Deirdre McLaughlin - Gravity [Future Sound of Egypt]
Pierre Pienaar presents Melodia - Serengeti [Magic Island Elevate]
Pierre Pienaar & That Girl - Home [GO Music]

Enjoy this article? Share it with others.

  • share on digg.com
  • share on facebook
  • share on reddit

<< back to the podcast index