Dave Pearce - Delirium - Episode 476


This week we welcome The Conductor & The Cowboy to the guestmix

Dave Pearce Presents Delirium - Episode 476

Ralphie B - Massive (Steve Dekay Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
A.R.D.I - Emotions [Sub.Mission]

DJ Sakin + Friends - Protect Your Mind (Lange Mix) [Positiva]

5. Woody Van Eyden - Spiritual Soil [Nocturnal Knights]
4. Nick Flow - Run [Gert Records]
3. Allen Watts - Dynamo [Who's Afraid Of 138]
2. Asteroid - We Are Love [FSOE]
1. Pierre Pienaar & That Girl Home [GO Music]

Guest Mix: The Conductor & Cowboy

Stoneface & Terminal, Robert Nickson- From The Sun (Enigma State Club Remix) [Pure Trance]
Thirdwave Feat. Nerissa Simmone - Blue[Molekular Sounds]
Jay Flynn - Ashala (Extended Mix)[Trancespired Recordings]
Azovsky - Don't Stay In The Past [Trancespired Recordings]
The Conductor & The Cowboy - Feeling This Way (Factor B BTTF Remix) [CD-R]

Enjoy this article? Share it with others.

  • share on digg.com
  • share on facebook
  • share on reddit

<< back to the podcast index