Dave Pearce - Delirium - Episode 435


This week we welcome Shugz to the guest mix

Claas Inc - Memories [Ablazing]
John O Callaghan Feat Lo Fi Sugar - Never Fade Away (Maarten De Jong Mix) [Who's Afraid Of 138]

Dreamcatcher - I Don't Wanna Lose My Way (Niels Van Gogh Mix) [Positiva]

5. Kaimo K & Sarah Lynn - Hearts Unite [Amsterdam Trance]
4. Christopher Corrigan - I'm Never Over You [Amsterdam Trance]
3. Asteroid, Kinetica & Inversed - Aeon [FSOE]
2. Ciaran McAuley & Clara Yates - Light A Rainbow [Magik Muzik]
1. Derek Ryan Adam Ellis & Jiin - Point Of Control [Outburst Records]

Guest Mix: Shugz [Subculture / Afterdark / No Remorse]

Signum - What You Got For Me (Shugz x Decky Scott Remix)
Marc Et Claude - I Need Your Loving (Shugz x JoJo Remix)
Dee Dee - Forever (Shugz x Firebug Remix)
Baleric Bill - Destination Sunshine (Shugz Remix)
Ron Hagen & Pascal M - Take You There (Shugz x 4th Man Remix)
BK - Revolution (Shugz Remix)
Tenth Planet Ghosts (Shugz x JoJo Remix)

Enjoy this article? Share it with others.

  • share on digg.com
  • share on facebook
  • share on reddit

<< back to the podcast index