Dave Pearce - Delirium - Episode 434


This week our special guest is Jay Flynn in the mix

Dave Pearce Presents Delirium - Episode 434

Alan Morris + Elixus - Rays Of Light [FSOE]
Kaimo K & Sarah Lynn - Hearts Unite [Amsterdam Trance]

RAM - Ramsterdam (Jorn Van Deynhoven Mix) [A State Of Trance]

5. Allen Watts & Silvea - Echoes [Who's Afraid Of 138]
4. Ciaran McAuley & Clara Yates - Light A Rainbow [Magik Muzik]
3. Asteroid, Kinetica & Inversed - Aeon [FSOE]
2. Christopher Corrigan - I'm Never Over You [Amsterdam Trance]
1. Derek Ryan Adam Ellis & Jiin - Point Of Control [Outburst Records]

Guest Mix: Jay Flynn [Mindgame Recordings / Regenerate / HTE / Cohesion]

Jay Flynn - Black River [Mindgame Recordings]
N-Sking - Welcome To The Underground [Mindgame Recordings]
Adam Ferrer - Atmosphere [Mindgame Recordings]
Reflekt Ft Delline Bass - I Need To Feel Love (Jay Flynn Remix) [CD-R]
Push vs Motorcycle - As The Rush Is Strange (Darren Porter & Jay Flynn Remix) (Andy Watson Mashup) [CD-R]

Enjoy this article? Share it with others.

  • share on digg.com
  • share on facebook
  • share on reddit

<< back to the podcast index