Dave Pearce - Delirium - Episode 410


This week featured a guest mix from Simon McCann and from Manuel Le Saux

Dave Pearce Presents Delirium - Episode 410

GUEST MIX: Simon McCann [Delirium / Who's Afraid Of 138 / Cohesion / Discover / Druck]

Simon McCann - Cohesion (Matrix Intro Mix) [Joyride Recordings]
Simon McCann - Exposure [Monster Force]
Zack Edwards + Adam Marcos - Funk Accelerator (Simon McCann Rework) [CD-R]
Simon McCann + Matt Edwards - Meltdown [Who's Afraid Of 138]
Simon McCann + Matt Edwards - Safe Inside [Cohesion]
Jan Johnston - Flesh (Simon McCann Remix) [Solar Storm]
Greg Downey - Vivid Intent (Simon McCann Remix) [Discover]
Simon McCann - Pressure (Scot Project's Make Me High Remix) [Druck]

GUEST MIX: Manuel Le Saux [Subculture / GO Music / Extrema Global Sound]

Nikolauss & Starpicker - Mjolnir [Surgikal]
Cold Blue - Sunbird [Subculture]
Manuel Le Saux & Db Mokk - Solaris [Subculture]
Manuel Le Saux - Skyward [GO Music]
Exouler - Far Away [FSOE]
Manuel Le Saux & Db Mokk - Zero [Regenerate]

Enjoy this article? Share it with others.

  • share on digg.com
  • share on facebook
  • share on reddit

<< back to the podcast index