Dave Pearce - Delirium - Episode 409


This week we welcome Liam Melly to the guestmix

Dave Pearce Presents Delirium - Episode 409

4 Strings & Elara - Never [CR Records]
Davey Asprey - Rebirth [A State Of Trance]

Matt Darey Presents Lost Tribe - Gamemaster [Hooj]

5. Roger Shah & Kristina Sky Feat Emma Shaffer - Underwater [FSOE]
4. Gary McPhail - Other Tomorrow [Monster Pure]
3. Tilt - Invisible (Latex Zebra Remix) [Solar Storm]
2. Kenny Palmer - Forge Of Souls [Tranceessential]
1. Ram & Susana Present Tales Of Life - You Are Enough (Alex M.O.R.P.H Remix) [Nocturnal Knights Music]

GUEST MIX: Liam Melly [The Space Brothers / Outburst / Vandit / FSOE]

ID - ID (Liam Melly Remix) [CD-R]
Pink - What About Us (Liam Melly Remix) [CD-R]
Liam Melly Feat Jessica Doherty - Lost [Nocturnal Knights]
Bastille - Pompeii (Liam Melly Remix) [CD-R]
Above & Beyond Presents Oceanlab - On A Good Day (The Space Brothers Rework) [CD-R]

Enjoy this article? Share it with others.

  • share on digg.com
  • share on facebook
  • share on reddit

<< back to the podcast index