Home > News

Bang Up For It!


Mixed by Cally Gage vs Klubfiller and Sam & Deano, Bang Up For It is the new album from the hard dance scene.

It features 40 tracks of brand new and exclusive music from the likes of Sidney Samson, Lisa Lashes, Hixxy, BK, Gammer, Technikal, Andy Whitby, Scott Attrill and many more.

Check out the link below for a sneak preview.

The album is available from 12 April 2010.

Are you Bang Up For It?

Enjoy this article? Share it with others.

  • share on del.icio.us
  • share on digg.com
  • share on facebook
  • share on reddit

<< back to the news index