Home > News

Subliminal Sessions


Erick Morillo has mixed a brand new Subliminal Sessions compilation for summer 2009.

It features six new Subliminal singles as well as music from artists such as Mark Brown, Who Da Funk, Wippenberg, Deadmau5, Jose Nunez, and Ministers De La Funk.

The album also includes the Niels van Gogh vs Thomas Gold remix of Delerium Silence.

It is available as a double cd set or via download and as usual with Subliminal contains the hottest tracks as part of the hottest mix of summer 2009.

Be Bad

Enjoy this article? Share it with others.

  • share on del.icio.us
  • share on digg.com
  • share on facebook
  • share on reddit

<< back to the news index